Oh dreidel, dreidel, dreidel, I made you out of clay‰Û_ We all love the song, but these colorful dreidel marzipops are are made out of delicious marzipan. And with twelve pops, you have one to share for every night of Hanukkah plus a few extra just for you!
‰ۢ These treats are sculpted from marzipan, which contains almonds, which are tree nuts.
‰ۢ This marzipan contains sugar, almonds, water, preservative and approved food color.
‰ۢ These treats are vegan and gluten-free, but they are crafted in a bakery that uses wheat, eggs and milk, and may occasionally use peanuts, tree nuts, seeds and soy.